Contact Us!


Have questions? We’ve got answers.

 
 

Fill out the form below and a representative from SunRiver Communities will respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

I’m interested in
 

➤ LOCATION

SunRiver Communities Sales Office
4782 S Wallace Dr
St. George, UT 84790

(435) 688-1000

Sales Office Hours:
Monday - Friday - 9AM - 5PM
Saturday - 10AM - 5PM
Sunday - 1PM - 5PM

SunRiver Development Office
1404 W Sun River Pkwy
Suite 200
St. George, UT, 84790

(435) 673-4300

Development Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM
Email
info@sunriver.com

SunRiver St.George Resident Website
www.sunrivertoday.com

SunRiver Villas Resident Website
coming soon!

 

Meet Our Agents

sunriver-42.jpg
 

Dalan Madsen
Broker/Sales Manager
dalan@sunriver.com
(435) 229-5023

Alan (Peter) Judd
REALTOR®
peterjudd_88@msn.com
(435) 680-4322

Michelle McCall
REALTOR®
michelle@sunriver.com
(435) 680-4401

Kristen Onofrei
REALTOR®
kristeno@sunriver.com
(435) 688-1000

Marlow Rossner
REALTOR®
leimomir@hotmail.com
(435) 669-2667

Sue Hahn
REALTOR® Resale Specialist
sue@sunriver.com
(435) 632-9262

Carol Boisvert
REALTOR®
carolb@sunriver.com
(435) 467-9401

Paul Warburton
REALTOR®
paulw@sunriver.com
(435) 669-5939

Janet Sanford
REALTOR® Resale Specialist
janetsanford10@gmail.com
(435) 730-1123

Boyd Luke
REALTOR®
boyd@sunriver.com
(435) 229-3881

Andrea Nicely
REALTOR®
andrea@sunriver.com
(435) 668-8212

 
 
 
Bucketlist Logo White.png
 
Asset 12@3x.png